Update

First off, apologies for the lack of posts. I keep putting it off, as I like to just upload a picture each time, but it seems I only have about 5% of storage space available (and tons of photos to share) which = to me not knowing how to go about it.

I have also been busy at work, going on holiday to Wales (where I saw dolphins and Barn owls!).

Also at work I have been taking pictures for the stable doors where the horse has a profile and a headshot picture.

You can see the images here: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.772889506095192.1073741838.191970274187121&type=1&l=32720f29db

On Friday I also went to the Global Champions Tour at Horse Guards, London so have tons of pictures from that!

Leave a Reply

