Morning Meeting

IMG_0083

I went out for the foxes before heading back to university last weekend and also to play around with my new camera, spent with my summer savings :).

I went out the night before also and saw foxes, the following morning and evening again, where I saw a fox climb a tree to jump across the brook….

Anyway the above photo was taken from my morning walk and thanks to the silent shutter on my new camera the foxes don’t seem to be doing a runner as soon as they hear me clicking away! Hurray.

So as I reached the path at the bottom of my road, I looked both ways to check if any foxes were out and one was, so I crept up a little way and hid behind some bushes and along comes another fox to meet the one already there and they stand opposite each other and touch noses. Then they both turned and looked at me, and voilà we have the above picture.

6 thoughts on “Morning Meeting

Leave a Reply

