#144

IMG_3865

I’ve been fairly busy lately being in my final year of university as well as planning a trip to Canada as part of my final project (exciting!) In a months time I’ll be a few days into my trip and travelling from Calgary to Sundre – but I’ll post more on this in weeks to come. University work wise, as part of a module we have to produce a film for the Eden Rivers Trust so I have been out filming for this. I have been doing more film than getting out and photographing later and am itching to get out and about again. I have finally got through over 800 pictures for the Racehorse Rescue Centre too so will hopefully be getting a few of them printed to sell with the profit going towards the centre.

Anyway, I snapped the above picture of the European Dipper (Cinclus cinclus) whilst out filming a few weeks back!

Leave a Reply

